November 2016 | SunGard Public Sector
Thursday, November 10, 2016

San Diego, CA on February 27 – March 2, 2017




Thursday, November 10, 2016

Green Bay, WI on February 5 – 8, 2017



Recent Post

Solving Crimes Faster with Crime Analysis Plus
Tuesday, December 13, 2016

FIS to Sell SunGard Public Sector and Education Businesses to Vista Equity Partners
Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Harris County, TX Chooses ONESolution Public Safety Software from SunGard Public Sector
Monday, December 5, 2016

Forsyth County, GA Public Safety Agencies Go Live
Monday, November 7, 2016

Analyzing Domestic Violence at IACP 2016
Wednesday, September 28, 2016


Press Releases

SunGard Public Sector software helps Douglas County (KS) save $5 on each bill paid
Thursday, January 5, 2017

FIS to Sell SunGard Public Sector and Education Businesses to Vista Equity Partners
Wednesday, December 7, 2016

How One Department is Improving Public Safety with ‘Open Data’
Monday, July 18, 2016

SunGard Public Sector to Focus on Interoperability, Open Data at IACP 2015 Conference
Thursday, October 22, 2015

Forsyth County, GA Sheriff’s Office to Leverage SunGard Public Sector’s ONESolution Software for Public Safety
Tuesday, September 15, 2015


Case Studies

North Port (FL) Successfully Migrates from QRep to SunGard Public Sector Analytics
Wednesday, September 21, 2016

La Porte (TX) PD Saves Time, Money with the Field Training Online Tool from SunGard Public Sector
Thursday, August 18, 2016

Newport Beach Visualizes Crime Trends with SunGard Crime Analysis Plus
Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Johns Creek Pilots New Police Open Data Tool
Monday, March 28, 2016

ASAP Reduces Call Volume and Decreases 9-1-1 Response Times, Saving Lives
Monday, March 14, 2016


Archive
  • January 2017 (1)
  • December 2016 (3)
  • November 2016 (7)
  • September 2016 (3)
  • August 2016 (3)
  • July 2016 (3)
  • April 2016 (2)
  • March 2016 (2)
  • February 2016 (3)
  • January 2016 (1)
  • December 2015 (3)
  • November 2015 (2)
  • October 2015 (3)
  • September 2015 (1)
  • August 2015 (3)
  • July 2015 (2)
  • June 2015 (7)
  • April 2015 (1)
  • March 2015 (1)
  • February 2015 (1)

  • Local governments, public safety and justice agencies, non-profit organizations, and the citizens they serve can envision the future happening today with SunGard Public Sector.

    Free Webinars

    • Attend a FREE Webinar - HR and Payroll
    • Attend a FREE Webinar - Finance
    • TRAKiT webinar

    Latest Tweets

    There are ways to easily connect with your community. See how one city is doing it now. #police #publicsafety ow.ly/vcrA307SbmL

    Last week

    Customer Quotes

    © 2016 SunGard Public Sector LLC. All Rights Reserved.
    Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Careers
    Legal Agreements  |  sungard.com

    ESRI Partner Network Gold